Season Champion - NMPRA EF1

At the end of each season the CAPS season points champion for the NMPRA EF1 event is recognized.

Points are accumulated at each race throughout the season based on the NMPRA points system that considers the finishing order of the race and number of entrants.

CAPS EF1 Champions 2021 - 2021

Year Champion Caller Points NMPRA #
2021 Dan Kane Jr. Jack Kane 410.17 1v


2021 EF1 Champion Dan Kane


Thank You For Supporting CAPS Races!



© 2023 CAPS

All Rights Reserved